What I need for Christmas

(yes it’s hotlinked, but damnit, I’m giving them free advertising)

Holly Golightly earplugs. They really could help counter the mean reds, I feel.

One thought on “What I need for Christmas

  1. Hi!
    I just searched your site and I can’t find what your camera is…I asked once and forgot.,,,

    My son and daughter in law would like a camera for Christmas and I thought of you and your wonderful pictures.

    If you would just like to email me with the info….my email is

    booshay6@charter.net

    Thanks
    Donna

Leave a Reply

