Tate Modern

28032008002

28032008004

I love walking along the Thames. To get to the Tate Modern I take the tube to London Bridge, walk past the Borough Market, and then along past the Globe, to the Tate Modern and Millennium Bridge. I was there to see the Duchamp, Man Ray and Picabia exhibition. It’s a massive exhibition and I would highly recommend going if you are in London. I’ve been much better at going to museums lately – a couple of weekends ago I took in the Vanity Fair exhibition at the National Portrait Gallery, last weekend I went to the Museum of London, and next I think I’m hitting the V&A. I was supposed to go to all of the museums over winter, and now it’s spring, but the weather has definitely been what I term “museum weather”.

Speaking of which, weather permitting I am heading back to Bankside today. Hopefully I’ll have some more pictures to show you. I’ll take my camera this time; these pictures were taken with my new phone.

Leave a Reply

