Prague purchases…

I was a little disappointed that on my recent travels to Belgium and Switzerland that I didn’t manage to find any additions to my Christmas decoration collection. Well in Prague I hit the Christmas jackpot (don’t ask me why an atheist collects Christmas decorations, by the way, it’s just one of my many quirks), and what with the prices I went a little overboard:

004

006

011

010
(ok, technically Easter decorations, but they’re going on the tree!)

007

And here’s the Mucha poster I bought:
003

One thought on “Prague purchases…

Leave a Reply

