“Bloomsbury Chic”

According to the Indy, “Bloomsbury Chic” is one of the key trends for Autumn: “A high-brow take on boho, the trick is to look as if you are too busy working on your latest oeuvre to pay too much attention to what you are wearing.”  Although I try not to follow trends as such, I’m loving this one.  I live in Bloomsbury and that’s how I already dress!  Oversized cardigans, tea dresses and cloche hats?  Tick!

Crikey, does that make me a trend-setter?

One thought on ““Bloomsbury Chic”

Leave a Reply

