Origami!

From this:

001

To this:

002

To this!

005

I’m really happy with it – hope it fits!

While I was knitting I read through some of the book the pattern is contained in, The Opinionated Knitter. I bought the book for £25 from I Knit. I thought this was an awful lot of money, but over on Amazon it’s £32. Anyway, reading through the book has made me feel a lot better about it – now I see what all the Elizabeth Zimmerman fuss is about! It’s the kind of book that leaves you feeling all warm and fuzzy, and there’s a lot in there to learn too! Highly recommended.

2 thoughts on “Origami!

Leave a Reply

