budapest

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }



10102008116, originally uploaded by fingerstoes.

i’m at the airport on my way back to london and managed to pick up some free wireless on my phone. This is a photo i took the last time i was here, on friday. You may not be able to tell as this is as close as i could get, but that is air force one you are looking at there. There was a nato meeting here last week. I saw the plane on the tarmac after we landed, surrounded by men in black. After picking up my bag i headed up to the observation deck to get a photo but not surprisingly it was closed. Wary of getting my camera out with the place crawling with security men i managed to kinnear this one with my phone instead. And live to tell the tale! I’ve had a great time in budapest and i can’t wait to post all of my other photos, which are currently stuck on my camera until i get home. Until then!

One thought on “budapest

Leave a Reply

