Knitted underwear

Yes, it’s finally happened. I’ve tried knitting everything else – socks, gloves, slippers, hats, sweaters, blankets, scarves, etc… there was only one thing left to try: underpants! Then I saw Marnie’s Assets of Evo pattern and had to try it.

001

I didn’t do the embroidery. I tried, but it just wasn’t looking very good! Modelled shot to come, perhaps… At any rate I’m really happy with them, they fit very well and are so comfy! Bit cold for shorts at the moment though, I’m thinking they’ll be good for between season sleepwear.

One thought on “Knitted underwear

Leave a Reply

