Shiny

I’ve taken over 400 photos in the past week. Actually that’s a lie – there were over 400 photos on my camera, but my five year-old cousin Archie took some of them! Although my camera was quite big for his little fingers he learned how to handle it carefully, shoot pictures (on continuous mode too), and zoom.

While I sort all of those pictures out, here’s a little teaser shot:

317

I took that one, but I fully intend to take credit for Archie’s shots later!

One thought on “Shiny

  1. ooh, intriguing shot! I love how adept little kids are with cameras, it’s like they instinctively understand technology. I’m always so impressed by that. Love the B&W!

Leave a Reply

