Stir fried spring greens with tahina dressing

As I think I’ve mentioned earlier, this year Riverford has provided customers with a recipe binder, and each veg box comes with a selection of seasonal recipes to put in the binder.

Last week I got a few heads of spring greens in my box, and decided to try out the recipe for stir fried spring greens with tahina dressing. I already had all of the ingredients on hand.

099

It was absolutely delicious, and made for a nice quick lunch. You can’t see from the photo but there are some noodles lurking under the greens, which tasted really good with the dressing as well. I’ll definitely be making this one again!

2 thoughts on “Stir fried spring greens with tahina dressing

    • Yes, I’m not sure if I could actually taste the wasabi though – the Riverford ginger is really hot anyway so it’s hard to tell.

Leave a Reply

